Till min anonyma vän :)

Till min anonyma vän:  Du kan väl rätta mina misstag i engelskan??  Eftersom du inte tycker jag kan engelska så!?
Jag skrev om mitt tidigare inlägg enbart för dig så du kan scrolla ner ifall det är så att du inte fårstår vad en del ord betyder  och så vidare :)

OBS: Detta är till min anonyma vän som lämnar så fina kommentarer :) Gäller inte er goa människor med så fina kommentarer! <3

Who writes comments anonymously? don't they have better things to do? Excuse me, but I prefer to spend my time on other things rather then to comment on things anonymously .. Think it is rather childish and most people probably agree with that: D received an anonymous message before,which I think is  really childish and a waste of time .. But you know what?
to you that left such a nice anonymous message, how about, get a life maybe? go out and socialize with people and not sit at your damn computer and write sarcastic comments to people you probably do not know .. I have more important things to do in life than to sit and read so cool anonymous messages:) so I suggest you do the same:) or am I wrong? It's probably a lot of people who agree with me about it.

Haha now when I think of it .. I sit here and write this, fully mature about it while you "anonymous" is indeed childish and a bit pathetic: P Tss, do think about it:)
 
Ciao

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0