I STILL HAVE TEARS TO SHED



If i touch a burning candle i can feel the pain
If you cut me with a knife it's still the same
And i know her heart is beating
And i know that i am dead
Yet the pain here that i feel
Try and tell me it's not real
For it seems that i still have a tear to shed

If i touch a burning candle i can feel no pain
In the ice or in the wun it's all the same
Yet i feel my heart is acheing
Though it doesn't beat it's breaking
And the pain here that i feel
Try and tell me it's not real
I know that i am dead
Yet it seems that i still have some tears to shed


Kommentarer
Postat av: Korven

ÄLSKAR Tim Burton...!



Bra det, då får jag Jacob för mig aj!

2009-11-26 @ 00:09:27
URL: http://enlitenkorv.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0